Staff

Capitol Office Staff:
 
Lisa Ramer – Chief of Staff – Lisa.Ramer@asm.ca.gov
Roy Sianez – Legislative Director – Roy.Sianez@asm.ca.gov
Skyler Wonnacott – Communications Director – Skyler.Wonnacott@asm.ca.gov
Jodi Mendonca – Scheduler – Jodi.Mendonca@asm.ca.gov
Mike Ziegler – Consultant – Mike.Ziegler@asm.ca.gov
 
 
District Office Staff:
 
Daniel Washington – District Director – Daniel.Washington@asm.ca.gov
Laurie Launer – Constituent Caseworker – Laurie.Launer@asm.ca.gov
Carlos Gutierrez –  Constituent Caseworker/Field Representative – Carlos.E.Gutierrez@asm.ca.gov
Vishal Mishra – Constituent Caseworker/Field Representative – Vishal.Mishra@asm.ca.gov
Idriss Mezzour – EDD Caseworker - Idriss.Mezzour@asm.ca.gov